Latest Products http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in Mini Sugar Plant http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/mini-sugar-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mini Sugar Plant. We offer a huge assortment of technologically advanced Mini Sugar Plant. We offer accurately designed and precisely engineered Mini Sugar Plant that has the capacity of crushing a large amount of sugarcane at a single time. Sugar Cane Crusher http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/sugar-cane-crusher.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly appreciated by the clients for manufacturing, exporting and supplying a quality-assured assortment of Sugar Cane Crusher. Used for a uniform crushing of sugarcane, the Sugar Cane Crusher increases yield to the maximum. Sugar Cane Carrier http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/sugar-cane-carrier.htm Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Sugar Cane Carrier. Sugar Cane Carrier is widely used in sugar mills and food processing companies for a rapid conveyance of sugar cane during the production processes. Manufactured in our production unit using superior quality raw material and latest technology, etc. Automatic Jaggery Plant http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/automatic-jaggery-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. Automatic Jaggery Powder Plant http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/automatic-jaggery-powder-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Manual Jaggery Plant http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/manual-jaggery-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Bijnor(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Sugar Mill Tandem http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/sugar-mill-tandem.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Sugar Mill Plant http://www.starindustriesandtraders.co.in/sugar-mill-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material.